A Story About Mrs. Feere

Today, we practised using the terms always, sometimes and never. Students had a chance to complete a story about me, telling things that I always, sometimes and never do. I always love this activity, because The answers are quite amusing; it is funny… and sometimes scary to hear their perspectives about me! Here are some of my favourites:

 

I have been told many times that I make crazy faces when I read!

  

So sweet! How can I not be, with great students like these!

  

It’s true… I LOVE my Timmy’s tea!

  

It’s true… sandal season is dangerous!

 

Leave a Reply

