Holiday Message


I would like to take this time to say we made it! We made it through the busy holiday rush, we made it through the holiday concert and class trip, we made it to today, December 23rd – the last day of school for 2016. I anticipate today to be one full of excitement, joy and anticipation. I look forward to spending some “fun” time with the students, singing carols, doing some holiday Math-art and partying at the end of the day. 

Parents, thank you so much for a fantastic start to the year. It is always difficult to start fresh, for both students and teachers. I appreciate your patience with the me as I learn about your community and the school. I really enjoy teaching at HD and working with such an energetic, loving and, at times, hilarious group of Grade Ones. 

I would like to wish everyone a safe, relaxing and enjoyable break. See you in the New Year!

Mrs. Feere

2 comments

  1. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication so far this year! I know kaydence just loves being in your class!
    Wishing you and your family a very merry Christmas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

