When I’m 100…

We did a visualizing activity in which the students predicted what they might look like when they are 100. It was so funny to hear their comments as they worked: 

“My grandma has a dot on her face” “My grandpa has fluffy hair”.



After, I surprised the students with pictures of them that I transformed using Aging Booth. Hope you’re ready for a laugh! 


I also transformed some staff pictures for the students’ amusement. 


What happened to the old saying… Something about “better with age”. 😟 Scary!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

